Carrier Sales - SC Ports Authority

Carrier Sales

Home > About the Port > Contact Us > Carrier Sales

Carrier Sales Contacts

Barbara Melvin | Chief Operating Officer
bmelvin@scspa.com

Berthing | Tom Boyle tboyle@scspa.com

Operational Issues and Terminal Tours | Joel Britt jbritt@scspa.com

Intermodal and Customer Service |Billy Crowther bcrowther@scspa.com

IT issues | Steve Rauch srauch@scspa.com

Billing and Finance issues | Teresa Softy tsofty@scspa.com

Ro-Ro and Columbus St. Terminal |Rusty Matthews rmatthews@scspa.com

International Office

Jong Sun(JS) Lee | Korea Office Director
Telephone: 82-2-553-0681 | JSLee@scspa.com

Mailing Address:
Hansin Bldg., 1412, 136-1 Mapo-Dong
Mapo-Gu, Seoul, 121-736, Korea