Marketing and Sales - SC Ports Authority

Marketing and Sales

Home > About the Port > Contact Us > Marketing and Sales

Marketing & Sales Contacts

Atlanta, Georgia
Charleston, South Carolina
Charlotte, North Carolina
Chicago, Illinois
Los Angeles, California
Northeast

Paul McClintock | Senior Vice President, Marketing & Sales
Telephone: 843-577-8101 | pmcclintock@scspa.com

Cami McCoy | Executive Assistant, Marketing & Sales
Telephone: 843-577-8101 |cmccoy@scspa.com

Byron Miller | Director, National Accounts
Telephone: 843-577-8197 | bmiller@scspa.com

Micah Mallace | Director, National Accounts
Telephone: 843-577-1311 | mmallace@scspa.com

L. Marion Bull | Manager, Marketing
Telephone: 843-577-8622 |mbull@scspa.com

April Fletcher | Manager, Sales Support & FTZ
Telephone: 843-577-8161 | afletcher@scspa.com

Gavin Chittick | Market Analyst
Telephone: 843-577-8632 | gchittick@scspa.com

Travis Frank | Inside Sales Coordinator
Telephone: 843-579-4457 | tfrank@scspa.com

Mailing and Physical Address:
200 Ports Authority Dr.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Telephone: 843-577-8101

back to top

Atlanta Regional Sales Office

Matthew Pesavento | Manager, National Accounts
Telephone: 404-391-5537 | MPesavento@SCSPA.com

Charleston Regional Sales Office

Kevin Brady | Manager, National Accounts
Telephone: 843-724-4050 | kbrady@scspa.com

Chicago Regional Sales Office

Bob Reinecke | Manager, National Accounts
Telephone: (630) 815-9390 | bReinecke@scspa.com

Charlotte Regional Sales Office

Rebecca Yang | Manager, National Accounts
Telephone: 843-425-4316|ryang@scspa.com

Los Angeles Regional Sales Office

Pat Dinon | Manager, National Accounts
Telephone: 562-221-0458 | PDinon@scspa.com

Northeast Regional Sales Office

Natalie Simpson | Manager, National Accounts
Telephone: 843-494-8964 | nsimpson@scspa.com