Marketing and Sales - SC Ports Authority

Marketing and Sales

Home > About the Port > Contact Us > Marketing and Sales

Contact Us

Mailing and Physical Address:
200 Ports Authority Dr.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Telephone: 843-577-8101

Micah Mallace | Senior Vice President, Marketing & Sales
mmallace@scspa.com

Paul McClintock | Senior Vice President, Export Projects
pmcclintock@scspa.com

Byron Miller | Director, Sales
Telephone: 843-577-8197 | bmiller@scspa.com

Kevin Neller | Director, Sales
Telephone: 843-579-4465 | kneller@scspa.com

Cami McCoy | Manager, Sales and Community Engagement Support
cmccoy@scspa.com

L. Marion Bull | Manager, Business Development
Telephone: 843-577-8622 |mbull@scspa.com

April Fletcher | Manager, Business Analytics
Telephone: 843-577-8161 | afletcher@scspa.com

Gavin Chittick | Business Analyst
Telephone: 843-577-8632 | gchittick@scspa.com

Travis Frank | Inside Sales Coordinator
Telephone: 843-579-4457 | tfrank@scspa.com

Charleston Regional Sales Office

Kevin Brady | Manager, Sales
Telephone: 843-724-4050 | kbrady@scspa.com

Atlanta Regional Sales Office

Matthew Pesavento | Manager, Sales
Telephone: 404-391-5537 | MPesavento@SCSPA.com

Chicago Regional Sales Office

Bob Reinecke | Manager, Sales
Telephone: 630-815-9390 | bReinecke@scspa.com

Charlotte Regional Sales Office

Rebecca Yang | Manager, Sales
Telephone: 843-425-4316|ryang@scspa.com

Los Angeles Regional Sales Office

Pat Dinon | Manager, Sales
Telephone: 562-221-0458 | PDinon@scspa.com

Northeast Regional Sales Office

Natalie Simpson | Manager, Sales
Telephone: 843-494-8964 | nsimpson@scspa.com

RETARGETING: