Operations and Terminals - SC Ports Authority

Operations and Terminals

Home > About the Port > Contact Us > Operations and Terminals

Operations and Terminals Contacts

Joel Britt | VP, Terminal Operations
Telephone: : 843-375-3110 | jbritt@scspa.com

Steve Kemp | VP, Intermodal, Chassis, and Operations Projects
Telephone: 843-375-3110 | skemp@scspa.com

Steve Rauch | VP, Information Technology
Telephone: 843-375-3110 | srauch@scspa.com

Walter Lagarenne | VP, Engineering and Facilities
Telephone: 843-856-7047 | wlagarenne@scspa.com

Brent Simon | VP, Chief of Police
Telephone: 843-577-8116 | bsimon@scspa.com

Mike Stresemann | VP, Equipment Maintenance
Telephone: 843-577-8747 | mstresemann@SCSPA.com

RETARGETING: