Operations and Terminals - SC Ports Authority

Operations and Terminals

Home > About the Port > Contact Us > Operations and Terminals

Operations and Terminals Contacts

Barbara Melvin | Chief Operating Officer (COO)
bmelvin@scspa.com

Joel Britt | Senior Director, Terminal Operations
Telephone:843-577-8675 | jbritt@scspa.com

Steve Kemp | Senior Director, Intermodal, Chassis, Ops Projects
Telephone: 843-577-8756 | skemp@scspa.com

Steve Rauch | Senior Director, Information Technology
Telephone: 843-577-8636 | srauch@scspa.com

Walter Lagarenne | Senior Director, Engineering and Facilities
Telephone: 843-856-7047 | wlagarenne@scspa.com

Brent Simon | Senior Director, Chief of Police
Telephone: 843-577-8116 | bsimon@scspa.com

Mike Stresemann | Senior Director, Equipment Maintenance
Telephone: 843-577-8747 | mstresemann@SCSPA.com

RETARGETING: