Operations and Terminals - SC Ports Authority

Operations and Terminals

Home > About the Port > Contact Us > Operations and Terminals

Operations and Terminals Contacts

Barbara Melvin | Chief Operating Officer (COO)
bmelvin@scspa.com

Steve Kemp | Senior Director, Terminal Strategy, Facility Operations & Maintenance
Telephone: 843-577-8756 | skemp@scspa.com

Mike Stresemann | Senior Director, Crane & Equipment Maintenance
Telephone: 843-577-8747 | MStresemann@SCSPA.com

Joel Britt | Director, Container Operations
Telephone:843-577-8675 | jbritt@scspa.com

Billy Crowther | Director, Client Relations Center & Intermodal Operations
Telephone:843-856-7005 | bcrowther@scspa.com

Olin Davis | Director, Special Operations & Passenger Terminal FSO
Telephone: 843-577-1345 | odavis@scspa.com

Rusty Matthews | Director, Breakbulk, Ro-Ro & Cruise
Telephone: 843-577-8743 | rmatthews@scspa.com

Steve Rauch | Director, Information Technology
Telephone: 843-577-8636 | srauch@scspa.com

Brent Simon | Chief of Police
Telephone: 843-577-8116 | bsimon@scspa.com